28 July 2013

The 1975 – Sex [MP3 + Music Video]

posted by: Arjun New Music Daily
New The 1975!

Ryan Hemsworth‘s remix of The 1975‘s jam “Sex” started our mixtape Trust Falls last fall. Now, the boys from Manchester have a remastered version of the track along with a stunning, new music video. The NSFW video documents a summer romance gone wrong or right–depending how you look at it. It features sloppy kisses, running from the cops, and trips on acid.

‘The 1975’ tracklist:

  1. The 1975
  2. The City
  3. M.O.N.E.Y.
  4. Chocolate
  5. Sex
  6. Talk!
  7. An Encounter
  8. Heart Out
  9. Settle Down
  10. Robbers
  11. Girls
  12. 12
  13. She Way Out
  14. Menswear
  15. Pressure
  16. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You


Recommended for you...

Filter By Genre

Sunset's Jams on Spotify

sunset in the rearview