26 March 2013

[Artwork & Tracklist] KiD CuDi – Indicud

posted by: Jordan News & Humor

Mr. Scott Mescudi was kind enough to unleash the track list and artwork for his latest studio album, Indicud, which is slated to be in stores on April 23rd.

Can we just keep in mind that we just got JT’s new album, Skizzy Mars debut mixtape, Chance The Rapper‘s #AcidRap, and CuDi in later April. IS THIS REAL LIFE? Pinch me. Ain’t NOBODY got time for all that good music. JK. I do.

Just some quick thoughts on the track list:

  1. Love the features
  2. Love the singles (so far)
  3. Will be a breathe of fresh air.
  4. Won’t be as good as MOTM…mostly because I’m convinced it’s a classic.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


Recommended for you...

Filter By Genre

Sunset's Jams on Spotify

sunset in the rearview