20 November 2012

Big Boi Announces Tracklisting for Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors

posted by: Lydia News & Humor
big boi lines asap rocky phantogram

Big Boi is soon to release what could be one of the greatest hip hop albums of the year, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors. The album will come out on December 11th via Def Jam, and today we get to see the full tracklist. Of the features, who are you most excited about? Needless to say, I’m most excited about Kid Cudi.


Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist)

01 Ascending
02 The Thickets [ft. Sleepy Brown]
03 Apple Of My Eye
04 Objectum Sexuality [ft. Phantogram]
05 In The A [ft. T.I. & Ludacris]
06 She Hates Me [ft. Kid Cudi]
07 CPU [ft. Phantogram]
08 Thom Pettie [ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike]
09 Mama Told Me [ft. Kelly Rowland]
10 Lines [ft. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram]
11 Shoes For Running [ft. BoB & Wavves]
12 Raspberries [ft. Mouche & Scar]
13 Tremendous Damage [ft. Bosko]
14 Descending [ft. Little Dragon]
15 Higher Res [ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon] (Deluxe)
16 Gossip [ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.] (Deluxe)
17 She Said OK [with Theophilus London, ft. Tre Luce] (Deluxe)


Recommended for you...

Follow Me on Pinterest
* = required field
Filter By Genre

Sunset's Jams on Spotify

sunset in the rearview