12 February 2011

Sunset in the Rearview Presents: Hoodie Allen, Anthem, Eddy B & Tim Gunter Promo Pack

posted by: Lydia New Music Daily

Less than two weeks until Sunset in the Rearview’s second-ever concert featuring Hoodie Allen, Anthem, and Eddy B & Tim Gunter! To get everybody excited for the show, I’ve put together a little promo pack with 4 songs from each artist/group. I can go ahead and say right now that even if you can’t make it to the show, you’re going to want to download this little mixtape.

If you’re in North Carolina (heck, if you’re in the United States!), details for the show are as follows:

February 24th, 8:00 PM at Motorco Music Hall
723 Rigsbee Avenue
Durham, NC 27701
Tickets: $12 in advance, $15 at the door


Download Mixtape

Continue Reading for Tracklisting

1. You Are Not A Robot (ft. Marina & The Diamonds) – Hoodie Allen
2. Swimming With Sharks (ft. V.V. Brown) – Hoodie Allen
3. January Jones (ft. Chris Wallace) – Hoodie Allen
4. Dreams Up (ft. Oh Land) – Hoodie Allen
5. Inception – Anthem
6. Yellow Cab – Anthem
7. Lookin Down – Anthem
8. R.O.Y. – Anthem
9. Bulletproof (ft. La Roux) – Eddy B & Tim Gunter
10. Fall From A Cloud – Eddy B & Tim Gunter
11. It’s A Mad World (ft. Gary Jules) – Eddy B & Tim Gunter
12. Super Mario Flow – Eddy B & Tim Gunter


Recommended for you...

Filter By Genre

Sunset's Jams on Spotify

sunset in the rearview